Dining Committee

Dining Committee

The Dining Committee plans, is responsible and attends at events during finer events. The Dining Committee consists of a dining master and 5 food lovers

Contact person

Matilda Sandqvist
Dining Master

Current functionaries

Matilda SandqvistDining master
Mirass JalilFood lover
Sofia WallskogFood lover
Martin WallinFood lover
Linnéa CelanderFood lover
Julia Larsson DurangoFood lover